regatta image
PanAm Open 005 country: USA
Pan American E-Sailing

date: Tue 16 January 07:00 (NEW YORK)
Status: Completed
Club regatta held by the Pan American E Sailing Discord Server Regatta Start @ 00:00 UTC (21:00 Brazil) (7pm New York) (4pm Vancouver) Online Notification Time: 22:00 - 23:30 UTC
Regatta format : Fleet+MR 5 fleet races, double points Medal Race
No discard race
Participants: 22 Registered, 20 Racing
Race 1 Laser
Race 2 Offshore
Race 3 F50
Race 4 N17
Race 5 49er
Medal Race J70
rnk.re/r10268
Broadcaster HD View

Regatta Results

Powered by sailranks.com | Made for esailing | The reference platform for your esailing events.

22 Registered Participants for this Regatta  Show

API